Twitter Switch

Old Twitter look to New Twitter look. I sometimes open Twitter on two tabs, this is what happened this morning, which made me go……ooooohhhhh.  I was happy that I could actually see the before and after shots,  all in one go.  Some social networking sites, just switch you over, others take you by the hand slowly and others take you on a high-speed race. I like the New Twitter look, am getting used to the new You Tube look and we shall see what changes before the end of the year.

Leave a Reply

