Why I listen to TED

For a few years now, I have listened in on great speakers at the TED Talks (Technology, Entertainment and Design). These talks are about ideas worth spreading and have been going on since 1984. I like the way it gets my mind ticking and picks me up, in the moments that doubts start to creep into my mind.

Here is a talk I listened to today:

Keep on going and motivate others around you to do the same. Positive change is possible, yet it can take time to get there. So, I listen to TED, to remind myself that the change I want is possible.

Leave a Reply

