Update

I have finally been able to work out how to use many of the features and so this blog is a work in progress. I am leaving to go and start the Platform 2 Project in Ghana for 10 weeks :). So I will try and update the the Platform 2 page as much as possible, however internet access may only be once a week.

When I get back I will be able to upload pictures, however I do not think I can while I am over in Ghana. I am looking forward to the trip as I know it will be invaluable experience.

Kids from GVS

Kids from GVS

Good luck to everyone doing Development Work Experience or Study Aboard and take care but have fun.

Bye for now

Adizah

One response to “Update

Leave a Reply

